Customers Reviews and Feedbacks

Here are what our past customers say about our tour packages and services.

These are what our previous clients / guests say about our service. We do hope that these feedback and reviews will help you decide which tour company you will hire while you are in your vacation here in Cebu.  Call us today and one of our customer service representative will answer your questions. You can also send us an email at [email protected]

Xavier_A
Mar 26, 2022
Boo yah

Good tour. Saw a lot of amazing things. 👏 Bring water. Dave was friendly and kind enough to by a local market.

Alexia_V
Mar 23, 2022
Cebu tours is excellent

I was in awe of Cebu’s history. Dave was a wonderful guide! Enjoyed every minute. From the pick up to drop off, worth it!

Tonya C
Mar 11, 2022
 by Tonya C on Mactan Island Hopping
A lovely morning island hopping.

A lovely morning island hopping. We saw many beautiful fish and corals, had a nice lunch and relaxed on a small beach. Overall very good value for your money

Augusta Uwah
Mar 11, 2022
 by Augusta Uwah on Mactan Island Hopping
Lunch was fantastic. The boat captain was delightful!

Some of the reefs were damaged by the super typhoon but it was overall a great experience and the lunch was fantastic. The boat captain was delightful

Augusta Uwah
Mar 11, 2022
Excellent tour!

Excellent tour, first was the drive to Oslob, the tour guide Diana was delightful. Sumilion sand bar is as advertised in the pics at the airport. I’m not much of a hiker but with the amazing tour guides Rob and Albert, I made it through a 4 hour hike and jumped a few canyons. Though parts of the falls were damaged by the super typhoon, it was still a delightful experience.

Catalina_C
Nov 8, 2021
The whale shark passing us.

The whale shark passing us. It was an exhilarating experience. The boat men takes good pictures. I enjoyed it

anthonysI5339BJ
Nov 2, 2021
Cebu city tour

First off, thank you to Jike our tour guide! What a great person, he did a great job. Several stops were closed due to COVID but we were able to enjoy our time and lunch was good. If your considering ANY tour please get to know your guides. They are wonderful people and great resources on additional activities. This was our first tour after arriving in Cebu and have several yet to do. Thank you again Jike, we had a great time.

Ludivine_D
Mar 10, 2020
Journée complete

Le Conducteur gentil, accompagnant super !! Très Belle journée en plus privé on était que tout les 2

janalou300
Mar 10, 2020
Amazing Trip

This trip was really mesmerizing and we have seen so many attractions in one day!Especially the whale shark swimming was one of the best experience ever!By this trip you have a personal driver and a personal guide! Our guide Rose was so wonderful and really kind to us! We are really happy to meet her, I can really recommend this trip because you see the top highlights of the island in a short time! We have been only 3 days at Cebu but get through this trip a really good impression of this beautiful island!

See more of this trip also on instagram :janalou300 Story

janmK2540RI
Mar 9, 2020
 by janmK2540RI on Mactan Island Hopping
Very relaxing

Very relaxing, beautiful Islands, great fun playing volleyball with Captain and his crew, and by the way captains crew took excellent pictures of us.

Page 1 of 5:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
 
»
 

More Reviews On...