加比度假村

地址:菲律宾宿雾科尔多瓦加比路

客房费率(适合2名成人和2名儿童)
高级客房P 3,500 / 晚上
豪华客房P 4,000 / 晚上
游泳池访问室P 4,500 / 晚上
额外的人P 1,500 / 头(含早餐)
加床P 500 (视情况而定)

房间类别和描述

高级客房 – 客房位于一楼,设有(2)两张单人床和一间供您享受全身按摩的水疗室。 客房设施包括带有国际有线节目的42英寸LED电视以及用于存放贵重物品的保险箱。 迷你冰箱可存放食物和饮料。 客房还配有齐全的浴室设施和豪华的玻璃淋浴间。 这间客房适合4口之家入住,提供免费早餐。

豪华客房– 客房位于二楼,设有游泳池或花园景点。 客房配有一张大号床和一张双人床,足以容纳4人家庭。客房设施包括带国际有线电视的42英寸LED电视以及存放贵重物品的保险箱。 迷你冰箱可存放食物和饮料。 房间还有完整的浴室设施,豪华的玻璃淋浴房和浴缸,让您享受更多。

游泳池访问室 –客房位于一楼,是我们的一个可出售的房间,由于阳台可以直接带您到游泳池,没有任何麻烦,您可以享受早晨咖啡或午夜饮料与度假胜地的景点。 客房配有2张床,1张大号床和1张双人床,客房设施包括带国际有线电视节目的42英寸LED电视以及存放贵重物品的保险箱。 迷你冰箱可存放食物和饮料。 适合4口之家甚至是一群朋友。

为什么选择Gabi Resort&Spa?

  • 宿务科尔多瓦最新的度假胜地之一。
  • 距机场15分钟车程
  • 40间舒适迷人的客房面向均衡的游泳池
  • Addy’s Kitchen餐厅的早餐和午餐由国际经验丰富的鉴赏家经营

度假村位置在地图上

你快到了! 填写下面的表格。
0%

请填写下面的表格,将您的预订发送给我们。

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY

Address: Gabi Rd, Cordova, Cebu, Philippines

ROOMSRATE (good for 2 adults & 2 kids)
Superior RoomsP 3,500 / night
Deluxe RoomsP 4,000 / night
Pool Access RoomsP 4,500 / night
Extra PersonP 1,500 / head (with breakfast included)
Extra BedP 500 (depending on the availability)

Room Category and Description

Superior Rooms – Rooms that are located in the ground floor area and has (2) two twin bed plus a spa room for your body massage enjoyment. The room amenities include a 42 inches LED television with international cable programs plus a safety deposit box for storage of your valuables. A mini refrigerator is set up for storage of your food and drinks. The room also has full bathroom amenities with a luxurious glass shower enclosure. This room is good for a family of 4 and with free breakfast.

Deluxe Rooms – Rooms that are located in the 2nd Floor area with a choice of pool or garden sights. A room with one queen and one double bed enough for a family of 4. The room amenities include a 42 inches LED television with international cable plus a safety deposit box for storage of your valuables. A mini refrigerator is set up for storage of your food and drinks. The room also has full bathroom amenities with a luxurious glass shower enclosure and a bath tub for you to enjoy more.

Pool Access Rooms –Rooms that are located in the ground floor area and it’s one of our salable rooms due to the veranda that leads you directly to the pool without any hassle and you can enjoy your morning coffee or midnight drinks with sights of the resort. The room has 2 beds, one queen and one double bed with room amenities that includes a 42 inches LED television with international cable programs plus a safety deposit box for storage of your valuables. A mini refrigerator is set up for storage of your food and drinks. Good for a family of 4 or even group of friends.

Why Gabi Resort & Spa?

  • One of the newest resort in Cordova, Cebu.
  • 15 Minute Drive from the Airport
  • 40 cozy amazing rooms fronting an equilibrium pool
  • Breakfast and Lunch at Addy’s Kitchen run bu international experienced connoisseurs

Resort Location on the Map

You’re almost there! Fill up the form below.
0%

Please fill up the form below to send us your reservation.

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY